what is robotics in japanese

Hi,

well nothing techinical out here on this post. my friend sent me a mail of how your names can be changed to japanese. well it gave the following code.

What is your Japanese name? Take each letter of your name and substitute it with the Japanese sound to the right of the letter. Names might be kinda long.

A- ka * B- tu * C- mi * D- te * E- ku * F- lu * G- ji > H- ri * I- ki * J- zu * K- me * L- ta * M- rin * > N- to O-mo * P- no * Q- ke * R- shi * S- ari * T-chi U- do * > V- ru * W-mei * X- na * Y- fu * Z- zi

possibly a techie like me wud like to do this and more and and…. and FOUND what robotics would sounds in japanese!!!

well it is SHIMOTUMOCHIKIMIARI ….. man robotics seeems quite complicated in japanese!! he he… laugh at it man.

rob

the above is my work for a bit of better looking of the post… jus gives nice feel(for me!!!)

Well finally i’m rinkatekamo medorinkashi (madan kumar)

Leave a Reply

