Just Derailed…

I guess its long since i posted much. I’m into serious web programming and developing. I am searching for ideas deep inside me and also everywhere around in the world. At the end of the day i’d have found nothing much.

Starting from how search engines get better to awaiting web 3.0 i blow up my broadband bill to find nothing . Just then your heart gets heavier and your brain ceases to transmit one more impulse to the adjacent neuron. I gaze at one of the best framed websites (w3 Schools) and i find this.

It really made my day!! šŸ™‚ at Last i had a peacefull sleep tonight.

Refresh the page if the GIF above is not animated.

Leave a Reply

